Cult Tip

Michael Haneke Triology (Uk Import R2) - Haneke, Michael
Releasedatum: 25 mei 2009
Provocative daring and visionary, Michael Haneke has established himself as one of the world’s most distinctive and intelligent contemporary filmmakers.
This three disc box set presents three early masterpieces, the ‘emotional glaciation’ trilogy.

The seventh contonent:
Haneke’s first theatrical feature is a disturbing and masterfully composed portrait of a of a family’s disintegration and ultimate self-destruction.

Benny's video:
Haneke poses provocative and challenging questions in this unsettling examination of a 14 year-old boy’s obsession with violent films and images.

71 Fragments of a chronology of chance:
Perfectly paced and executed, Haneke skilfully interweaves an intricate series of seemingly unrelated scenes in this mesmerising critique of the isolating effects of western society.

Cult Tip Archief

Nieuwsbrief Inloggen Bestellen Contact Over ons Winkelwagentje