Anime Tip

Twelve Kingdoms, Vol. 1: Shadows Of (Region 1) - Twelve Kingdoms 1: Shadows Of Moon
Releasedatum: 29 juli 2003
The story opens with the everyday life of Youko Nakajima. Upon being confronted by a mysterious stranger, Youko is made aware of her destiny and pulled away into another world. Along with two of her classmates, Sugimoto and Asano, she is abandoned on foreign shores. This begins Youko's epic journey to the Kingdom of Kei on a perilous road of espionage, terror and betrayal. The mystic world of The Twelve Kingdoms assails her with one savage challenge after another. Will Youko have the courage to embrace her destiny?

DVD Extras:
Twelve Kingdoms encyclopedia. Youma list. World map.

Anime Tip Archief

Nieuwsbrief Inloggen Bestellen Contact Over ons Winkelwagentje