Klassiek Tip

Mozart, Wolfgang A. (1756-1791) - Complete String Trios
Jacques Thibaud String Trio

The complete Mozart works for string trio: his Divertimento, K. 563, chamber music of the highest order, features rich harmonies, elaborately crafted contrapuntal textures and great technical challenges. The Six Preludes and Fugues, K. 404a, are unique documents of Mozart’s study of JS Bach’s œuvre, which was significantly to influence his later works.

€ 23.99

Klassiek Tip Archief

Nieuwsbrief Inloggen Bestellen Contact Over ons Winkelwagentje